Home » Our Members

Our Members

S.No. Member Name Organization Position E-mail
01 Mr. Vimal Kedia Manjushree Techno Pack Ltd. Managing Director vimal.kedia@manjushreeindia.com
02 Mr. Nishit Patel Reliance Industries Ltd. Head PET Business Nishith.Patel@ril.com
03 Mr. Chandramohan Gupta Coca-Cola India Private Ltd. Director - Corporate Affairs cgupta@coca-cola.com
04 Mr. Sandeep Bansal United Spirits Ltd. Corporate Relations sandeep.bansal@unitedspirits.in
05 Mr. G.Sivakumar Husky Injection Molding Systems Pvt. Ltd. Regional Manager gsivakumar@husky.ca
06 Ms. Neelima Dwivedi PepsiCo (India) Holdings Pvt. Ltd. Corporate Affairs neelima.dwivedi@pepsico.com
07 Mr. Ram Saraogi Chemco Plastic Industries Pvt. Ltd. Managing Director ramsaraogi@chemcogroup.com
08 Mr. Udit Seth Pearl Polymers Ltd. Executive Director uditseth@pearlpet.net
09 Mr. Amitabh Agrawal ASB International Private Ltd. General Manager amitabh@asbi.co.in
10 Mr. Pankaj Sinha IVL Dhunseri Petrochem Industries Pvt. Ltd. Marketing Head (India) psinha@ivldhunseri.com
11 Mr. K.L Mundhra Sunrise Containers Ltd. Managing Director kl.mundhra@sunpet.in
12 Mr. Gaurav Khosla Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd. VP Procurement gkhosla@coca-cola.in
13 Mr. K.M.Khanna Shree Naina Ltd. Managing Director kmkhanna@shreenaina.com
14 Mr. R. Jha Micro Polypet Pvt.Ltd. Executive Director rjha@mpet.co.in
15 Mr. Gopal Agrawal Ganesha Ecosphere Ltd. Finance Director gopal@ganeshaecosphere.com
16 Mr. Pramit Sanghvi Varahi Ltd. Managing Director rkchawla@varahi.in
17 Mr. R.K Garg Bisleri International Pvt. Ltd. Regional Director rkgarg@bisleri.co.in
18 Mr. Sukhbir Singh ACME DEE Systens Pvt. Ltd. Director admin@acmedisys.com
19 Mr. Vagish Dixit Alpla India Pvt. Ltd. Managing Director vagish.dixit@alpla.com
20 Mr. R.K. Aggarwal Dee Jay Plastics Pvt. Ltd. Managing Director djpl@deejaygrp.com
21 Mr. Devendra Surana Magnum Group Managing Director dsurana@magnumgroup.in
22 Mr. Laurent Fournier SIDEL India Pvt. Ltd. Managing Director laurent.fournier@sidel.com
23 Mr. Vinay Aggarwal SNJ Synthetics Ltd. Vice President vinay@snjindia.in
24 Mr. Atit Bhatia Petainer Innopac Packaging Pvt. Ltd. Managing Director atit.bhatia@petainerinnopac.com
25 Mr. Paras Gupta Gem Enviro Management Pvt. Ltd. Director paras@gemrecycling.com