Home » Our Members

Our Members

S.No. Member Name Contact Person Designation Email Id
Subscriber Members
1 ASB International Pvt. Ltd. Mr. R. B. Jagyasi Director rbjagyasi@asbi.co.in
2 Cavinkare Private Limited Mr. Ayaz Abdulgani Kagzi VP – Packaging Development ayaz@cavinkare.com
3 Chemco Plastic Industries Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ram Saraogi Managing Director ramsaraogi@chemcogroup.com
4 Coca-Cola India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Chandramohan Gupta Director - Corporate Affairs cgupta@coca-cola.com
5 Dabur India Limited Mr. Byas Anand Head - Corporate Communications byas.anand@mail.dabur
6 Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Umesh Malik Vice President - Public Affairs & Communication umeshmalik@coca-cola.in
7 Husky Injection Molding System Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Yves Rebert General Manager - Beverage Packaging yrebert@husky.ca
8 IVL Dhunseri Petrochem Industries Pvt. Limited Mr. Pankaj Sinha Marketing Head (India) psinha@ivldhunseri.com
9 KHS Machinery Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Yatindra R. Sharma Managing Director yatindra.sharma@khs.com
10 Manjushree Technopack Limited Mr. Vimal Kedia Managing Director vimal.kedia@manjushreeindia.com
11 PepsiCo India Holdings Pvt. Ltd. Ms. Neelima Dwivedi V.P. - Public Policy neelima.dwivedi@pepsico.com
12 Reliance Industries Limited (PET Division) Mr. Nishith Patel Head PET Business nishith.patel@ril.com
13 SC Johnson Products Private Limited Dr. Gunanand Choudhary Associate Manager gchoudha@scj.com
14 Shree Naina Limited Mr. K. M. Khanna Managing Director kmkhanna@shreenaina.com
15 Sidel India Private Limited Mr. Phoolchand Mishra Controller-Finanace phoolchand.mishra@sidel.com
16 Sunrise Containers Limited Mr. K. L. Mundhra Manging Director kl.mundhra@sunpet.in
17 United Spirits Limited Dr. Pravin Singh GM - Public Policy & Corporate Affairs Pravin.Singh@diageo.com
Associate Members
18 ACME DIE Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sukhbir Singh Director sales@acmedisys.com
19 Alpla India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vagish Dixit Managing Director vagish.dixit@alpla.com
20 Bisleri International Pvt. Ltd. Mr. R. K. Garg Regional Director rkgarg@bisleri.co.in
21 Dee Jay Plastics Pvt. Ltd. Mr. H. Rajendra Kumar Agrawal Managing Director djpl@deejaygrp.com
22 Duropack Industries Pvt. Ltd. Mr. C. A. Shahul Hameed Managing Partner accounts@duropet.com
23 Fresh PET Pvt. Limited Mr. Sachin Bharti Managing Director sachin.bharti@freshpet.in
24 Ganesha Ecosphere Limited Mr. Gopal Agrawal Finance Director gopal@ganeshaecosphere.com
25 Gem Enviro Management Pvt. Ltd Mr Sachin Sharma Managing Director sachin@gemrecycling.com
26 Magpet Polymers Pvt. Ltd Mr. Devendra Surana Managing Director dsurana@magnumgroup.in
27 MM Polymers Private Limited Mr. Pankaj Thourani Director mmpolymers@ymail.com 
28 SNJ Synthetics Limited Mr. Sanjay Jalan Managing Director sanjay@snjindia.in