Home » Our Members

Our Members

S.No. Member Name Organization Position E-mail
01 Mr.Vimal Kedia Manjushree Techno Pack Limited Managing Director vimal.kedia@manjushreeindia.com
02 Mr.Nishit Patel Reliance Industries Limited Head PET Business Nishith.Patel@ril.com
03 Mr.Chandramohan Gupta Coca-Cola India Private Limited Director - Corporate Affairs cgupta@coca-cola.com
04 Mr.Sandeep Bansal United Spirits Limited Corporate Relations sandeep.bansal@unitedspirits.in
05 Mr.G.Sivakumar Husky Injection Molding System Private Limited Regional Manager gsivakumar@husky.ca
06 Ms Neelima Dwived Pepsi Co India Holdings Pvt. Limited Corporate Affairs neelima.dwivedi@pepsico.com
07 Mr.Ram Saraogi Chemco Plastic Industries Pvt.Ltd. Managing Director ramsaraogi@chemcogroup.com
08 Mr.Udit Seth Pearl Polymers Limited Executive Director uditseth@pearlpet.net
09 Mr.Amitabh Agrawal ASB International Private Limited General Manager amitabh@asbi.co.in
10 Mr.Pankaj Sinha Dhunseri Petrochem & Tea Limited (DPTL) Executive Director psinha@aspetindia.com
11 Mr.K.L Mundhra Sunrise Container Limited Manging Director kl.mundhra@sunpet.in
12 Mr.Gaurav Khosla Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages Pvt.Ltd. VP Procurement gkhosla@coca-cola.in
13 Mr.K.M.Khanna Shree Naina Limited Managing Director kmkhanna@shreenaina.com
14 Mr.R. Jha Micro Polypet Pvt.Ltd. Executive Director rjha@mpet.co.in
15 Mr.Gopal Agrawal Ganesha Ecosphere Limited Finance Director gopal@ganeshaecosphere.com
16 Mr.Pramit Sanghvi Varahi Limited Managing Director rkchawla@varahi.in
17 Mr.R.K Garg Bisleri International Pvt.Ltd. Regional Director rkgarg@bisleri.co.in
18 Mr.Sukhbir Singh ACME DEE Systens Pvt.Ltd. Director admin@acmedisys.com
19 Mr.Vagish Dixit Alpla India Pvt.Ltd. Managing Director vagish.dixit@alpla.com
20 Mr.R.K. Aggarwal Dee Jay Plastics Pvt Ltd Managing Director djpl@deejaygrp.com
21 Mr.Devender Surana Magnum Groop Managing Director dsurana@magnumgroup.in
22 Mr.Laurent Fournier Sidel Managing Director laurent.fournier@sidel.com
23 Mr.Vinay Aggarwal SNJ Synthetics Ltd Vice President vinay@snjindia.in
24 Mr.Atit Bhatia Petainer innopac packaging Pvt Ltd Managing Director atit.bhatia@petainerinnopac.com
25 Mr.Paras Gem Enviro Management Pvt Ltd Director paras@gemrecycling.com